



Members of the MIAA Governing Board (January 2022 to June 2022)

NAME	POSITION	DEPARTMENT
TUGADE, Arthur P.	Chairman	SECRETARY Department of Transportation (DOTr)
LOPEZ, Giovanni L.	Alternate Chairman	UNDERSECRETARY Department of Transportation (DOTr)
MONREAL, Eddie V.	Vice-Chairman	GENERAL MANAGER Manila International Airport Authority (MIAA)
DOMINGUEZ, Carlos G.	Member	SECRETARY Department of Finance (DOF)
JOVEN, Mark Dennis Y.C.	Alternate Member	UNDERSECRETARY Department of Finance (DOF)
ALVAREZ, Paola Sherina A.	Alternate Member	ASSISTANT SECRETARY Department of Finance (DOF)
PUYAT, Bernadette Fatima R.	Member	SECRETARY Department of Tourism (DOT)
CHING, Reynaldo L.	Alternate Member	UNDERSECRETARY Department of Tourism (DOT)
SYDIONGCO, Jim C.	Member	DIRECTOR GENERAL Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines (CAAP)
LUCAS Danjun G.	Representative	CHIEF OF STAFF Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines (CAAP)
GUEVARRA, Menardo I.	Member	SECRETARY Department of Justice (DOJ)
TY, Nicholas Felix L.	Alternate Member	ASSISTANT SECRETARY Department of Justice (DOJ)
QUITAIN, Jesus Melchor V.	Member	UNDERSECRETARY Office of the President (OP)
NOCON, Noah N.	Alternate Member	HEAD EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT Office of the President (OP)
VEGA, Beatrice Aurora A.	Alternate Member (January 2022 to February 2022)	ASSISTANT SECRETARY Office of the President (OP)
NAKPIL, Leoncio Dakila S.	Member (Hold over capacity until October 2022)	Private Sector
LOPEZ, Leonardo P.	Member (Resigned effective June 30 2022)	Private Sector



Members of the MIAA Governing Board

(July 2022 to present)

NAME	POSITION	DEPARTMENT
BAUTISTA, Jaime J.	Chairman	SECRETARY Dept. of Transportation (DOTr)
LIM, Roberto C.O.	Alternate Chairman	UNDERSECRETARY Dept. of Transportation (DOTr)
CHIONG, Cesar M.	Vice-Chairman	GENERAL MANAGER Manila International Airport Authority (MIAA)
DIOKNO , Benjamin E.	Member	SECRETARY Department of Finance (DOF)
JOVEN, Mark Dennis Y.C.	Alternate Member	UNDERSECRETARY Department of Finance (DOF)
GARCIA FRASCO, Ma. Esperanza Christina	Member	SECRETARY Department of Tourism (DOT)
TAMANO, Shahlimar H.	Alternate Member	UNDERSECRETARY Department of Tourism (DOT)
REMULLA, Jesus Crispin C.	Member	SECRETARY Department of Justice (DOJ)
SY, Geronimo L.	Alternate Member	UNDERSECRETARY Department of Justice (DOJ)
TAMAYO, Manuel Antonio L.	Member	DIRECTOR GENERAL Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines (CAAP)
LUCAS, Danjun G.	Alternate Member	DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines (CAAP)
ZAMORA, Charito A.	Member	SENIOR DEP EXEC. SECRETARY Office of the President (OP)
DOMINGO, Brandon C.	Alternate Member	ASSISTANT SECRETARY Office of the President (OP)
UBALDO, Leopoldo M.	Member (09 Nov 2022) <i>vice Dir. LDS Nakpil</i>	Private Sector
GARCIA III, Primitivo Y.	Member (07 Dec 2022) vice Dir. LP Lopez	Private Sector